Nail Love

21 Apr

You’d be hard pressed to see me with painted fingernails.  Sure I go in for once a month pedis like any good runner should, but I always forgo splurging on my fingers. Until now.

I’d seen Sally Hansen Salon Effects featured on multiple blogs over the past few weeks and with each post I coveted this supposed miracle product more and more. From Houndstooth to Glitter there seemed to be a style for everyone. So yesterday I splurged a little and bought the fishnet-esque design “Misbehaved”.

I. Am. In. Love!

I had no idea beautiful nails could be so easy. Just peel and stick – no polish required. I cannot wait to try the other designs like “Skinny Jeans” and “Frock Star”.

For less than $10 you can try them too. Ulta has them on special Buy 2 Get 1 Free right now (Plus save $5.00 on your order with code 19257). I highly suggest you try them.

What’s your favorite design?

Leave a Reply

