Weekly Round Up

8 Jan

Howdy folks! Hope everyone had a great first week of 2011. Mine was productive – I’m just hoping I didn’t burn myself out because today I am exhausted! Next weekend I will be in Vegas, taking a few days to recover from the holidays.

Here’s what you may have missed this week:

Whitney Port rocks at a Juicy Couture event

AllSaints hits every trend that I am loving right now

Parkas are a must have during this time of Global Warming and birds inexplicably falling from the sky

– Sorry, Nicole. We found a knock-off of these House of Harlow boots

– The perfect getaway bags

– Stay warm with a chunky cable knit scarf

Hope everyone has a lovely weekend. Β Check out my Tumblr if you get a chance.

Leave a Reply

