Can’t resist this Anthropogie dress

20 May

Recently I found myself browsing the racks of my favorite retailer, Anthropologie. I love the store, I really do, but I can’t say that I have purchased much. I always find myself in the fitting rooms wondering “what would I wear this with?”. I decided to challenge myself and came up with a fun look for colorful summer dress. What would you wear with it?

White Cardigan ($68) – Anthropologie
High Seas Dress ($138) – Anthropologie
Shell Bib Necklace ($88) – Kenneth Cole
Wicker Clutch ($63) – Endless.com


Leave a Reply

